1. Click ‘Upgrade’ button in the sidebar
When user downgraded or cancelled the subscription, the original notes, contacts and opportunities will not be removed. However, user may not add new ones if the existing items excced the plan limit.
Also, if the team limit is reached, some team members may not be visible inside the team. Those members will be automatically linked back when the plan is restored.